Iovo Production - Shortened URL and Earn Money

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Iovo Production

Shortened URL and Earn Money


Screenshots

IMG_20190212_211014.jpg

IMG_20190212_211034.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190212_211053.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190212_211126.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190212_211212.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Iovo Production is a link shortener and will pay us by sharing our link.

Just 3 simple step
Sign-up your account, create link and post it. When people visiting your link you'll get paid. I think it will valuable for your social share link on steemhunt. You'll get two in one package Hunt token and money. Let's try it..

This site will pay you by PayPal transfer.


Link

https://iovoproduction.info



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thank you for approval mod

Posted using Partiko Android

There are a lot of link shortening tools which pays you, I have used some in past and also earned from them some bucks. Actually their rates are low so it only benefits you if there are a lot of visitors. I will have a look at their paying rates if they pays well I will try it :D

Yeah..try it and let me know if this site has paid. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Great hunt, i will try it out today when i share hunts on twitter and fb. I love so many easily implementable ideas that are being driven by crypto based platforms. Link shorteners are used so widely. This is great. The target audience will also be tech savvy people.

Thank you so much @karamyog

Posted using Partiko Android

Its funny that this webapp is at the top 10, but mine isnt :( It also lets boost your income, I dont know why. Anyways, there are a lot of Shortened URL apps that lets you eran money - 1000 clicks = $1USD, I dont know if its enough tho.

Thank you for dropping by chuu...

You're right that today there are lots of webs and apps that offer rewards just by doing easy work. Play games, put like status, watching videos etc. I've read too from this site will give us rewards for 1000 views with $ 6. Yes ... all returned to the users. For myself, rarely can do this, 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovo Production is a free service to create short links and earn money for every visit. You can also earn more money to reffer friends and recieve 50% for life. It is very easy to use so create an account with lovo production post it and earn money for every visit.

Thank you for dropping by @anayakhan

Posted using Partiko Android

owwww, Very nice hunt by @dwiitavita. We can earn by shortened our URL.
But for the steemhunt it has two positive sides. Along with earning money, we can also earn hunt token by sharing our steemhunt link. I will must try
Good job dear @dwiitavita
Keep up your good work.

Happy Hunting

Thank you so much for boosting my hunt today @mawahab

Posted using Partiko Android

How much can you actually earn from this though?

I am not join right now @conradt
I just find this site when I watching YouTube so I decided to be my hunt today. Maybe you can try for yourself

Btw, thank you so much for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is platform nice for ads of blog download. I like used shortlink for my blog download. 1000 click = 1 USD, i think this easy for blog content download

Maybe you must try it
1000 view =$6

Posted using Partiko Android

Simply by people visiting my link and then, I would be getting paid. That sounds really cool.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

Thank you for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @dwiitavita!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09