WhatsApp Payment - Secure, Reliable Payment, Simple as WhatsApp

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Payment

Secure, Reliable Payment, Simple as WhatsApp


Screenshots

IMG_20190314_221607.jpg

IMG_20190314_221701.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

WhatsApp based blockchain technology. its a great News and amazing breakthrough from WhatsApp. Making a payment system is as easy as sending a message on WhatsApp to users around the world easily, quickly and safely. Build the first market between FIAT and Cryptocurrency. The payment test has been the first success in India.

Sign-up and get $5 WAP token
Feel free for use my referral code

https://whatsapppay.org/?ref=EwDWwDsM


Link

https://whatsapppay.org



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @dwiitavita,

Thanks for your hunt but I can not approve it as the product link does not resolve.

9AA084AE-9A33-4D08-9F80-4802491E9F34.jpeg

But I can do it mod

Posted using Partiko Android

I now tried with a Dutch and a USA VPN and it still doesn’t work. More even, even Discord doesn’t find it.

1BCC8C71-0606-4C50-B6A6-1AEE1DD5365D.jpeg

As per this article it is restricted to India only, so most Steemhunt users will be confronted with a non-resolving URL.

Accordingly the delist is valid.

😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

It shouldn’t affect much. I think this is only the second (first?) in months from me. You generally have a good record in finding hunts, as far as I know?

Can I make appeal mod.. I am in Taiwan but this link can work, my Indonesian friend in Indonesia also said that this link still work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, of course you can. And then I will have to appeal and sue Facebook for not making it work in the Philippines and not allowing me to claim my airdrop. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

No..Mod
I accept what you have decided. Delisted
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. But remember that an appeal is a right. We have the process for it.

It does require good reasoning tho. But to be entirely honest... there is no rule anymore “available in more than one location”. So you can use that in an appeal.

End of the day, I would escalate it to CM and I expect that CM will make a decision based on “Steemhunt traffic”, whether the limited accessibility damages the Sh user experience or not. In my opinion it is a negative experience, but that is not your fault.

I think this would be a valid appeal btw. But I can not tell you the outcome of the appeal. This case is slightly more difficult than black and white (I checked 3 timezones, covering pretty much the whole world).

Thank you very much because you always give feedback to everyone including me, although sometimes I have been involved in several misunderstandings with you. But you have been my favorite moderator since I was in Steemhunt. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

good hunt brother.This is the great technology of Whatsapp.You can earn money instead of it.You can earn money by making a message. cool hunt.Thnks you are sharing good post.

This really is a great way of connecting people, if we can include payment methods in widely used social media apps like WhatsApp, it would save a lot of time in making transactions. great hunt.

Cool! We need tools that can bridge the gap between fiat and cryptocurrency. With over 1billion downloads, Whatsapp is a good tool to reqch people and make them aware of the good future of crypto. Nice hunt!

Ohh.. great information!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beneran gak ini WhatsApp membayar...??

Posted using Partiko Android

Masih di ICO tokennya...next mungkin akan diintegrasikan ke WA messenger

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohw.. semoga cepat terealisasi biar rajin balas chat WA 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @dwiitavita!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84