GIFMaker.me - Create Super Easy Animated-GIFs for eg SteemHunt posts

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

GIFMaker.me

Create Super Easy Animated-GIFs for eg SteemHunt posts


Screenshots

gm0.mp4


Hunter's comment

Ever wanted to enhance your SteemHunt posts? Don't like the layout of your SteemHunt posts in other user interfaces like Steemit or Busy when using multiple image uploads?

Start using animated GIFs as your first and only image upload.

I've tried various GIFmakers, but all have something that I don't like, until I found: GIFmaker.me!

Basics

  • super easy to use
  • handles images of different sizes automatically
  • doesn't cut images

Control features

  • canvas size
  • animation speed

Enhanced Features

  • add music to your animated GIF
  • combine multiple animated GIFs
  • create animated video instead of GIF

100% FREE to use



Link

https://gifmaker.me/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @edje,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Sounds cool. This might be a dumb question but does it only work with Steemhunt or can you use it for anything?

Posted using Partiko Android

No question is a dumb question :) It is general use!

Nice .I'll have to check it out then. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79