Bubblr - An app to read personalized news from different topics

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Bubblr

An app to read personalized news from different topics


Screenshots

giphy.mp4


Hunter's comment

Bubblr is the world’s first decentralized news community controlled by you, not advertising dollars and special interest conglomerates. Any reader can challenge claims in an article to identify and eliminate false information so you can trust all the news you see is 100% truth.

This app is free and available on Play and Apple store. I installed it to check it out, selected my favorite topics, filtered the news I want to read and it looks pretty good to me. I could notice that there are a lot of sports news, so those who are interested in sport may also find this app very useful.

If you want, you can also save a story and read it offline later if you are not in a place with wifi connection (some airports, for example, od during flights).

If you want to read only relevant and trusted news, this is the place, so you can check it out.

Raiting: 4.1 (72 reviews) on Play Store

For further information, please check the specified link.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bubblr.app



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nothing is more beautiful than having control over our own life. And not being subjected to the whims and dictateas of the centralized media who sometimes feed the masses whatever they want. This app will eliminate fake news as well too.

I agree... Thank you for dropping by:)


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


When I open the Internet, there are lots of news that I don't want to see. That's why I just want to see the news I want to read. So this app is an application I can use

Yes, filtering the news is very important these days... Thanks for dropping by:)

Yeah, I like reading news about sports. Saving a story and reading it offline later is a great option. For sure I will install it. Great hunt.

This can really be a great app to read news and online articles. Google always provide related sources of news. But as this can integrate data from different newspaper so it will be much easier to read what interests us most.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

I already started using it and I'm really satisfied... There are few notifications a day, so it is not annoying at all. Thanks for the comment:)

That's great to know!
Thanks for your attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17