PetPace - Cat and Dog Health Tracker Collar

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PetPace

Cat and Dog Health Tracker Collar


Screenshots

petpace.jpg

petpacee.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters,
I hunted a collar for your dog's location before, and this smart collar tracks your dogs and cats' health.
Let me explain how it works.
This collar tracks your pets' body temperature, respiratory rate, heart rate, his/her posture, activity levels , burned calories, changes of heart rate and analyze them and ALERTS YOU AND YOUR VET QUICKLY by its app, when there is something extraordinary.
You can watch its videos on Fox News , Bbc , Cbs, Nbc , i24 on its official webpage.
Collar's discounted price is from 159.95 $ to 349.95 $ including 1 year monitoring period.


Its application is available for both ios and Android.
Apple Store Link
Google Play Store Link


Link

https://shop.petpace.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @elleny



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pet health is one that is often overlooked by many pet owners this has led to the death of Pets around the world from preventable diseases.

I hunted PetPlate some days back which was created to cater for Pet Food.

Great Hunt

Thanks for your nice comment and influence @ogochukwu. I appreciate it. Happy hunting and influencing :)

This is a great app if you have pets and you want their records on hand with you.Excellently developed app and very good UI.

in shortly PetPace Collar work like a doctor for pets and track their fitness and health and take care of of your pet. Great hunt.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

For those with pets, the price is a medium level. A smart product that monitors the health of these creatures. You are sending direct data to the mobile application and you are informed about your pet.

Weird trend in my opinion. I can say yeah somehow it could be ok to use this on your dog (I wouldn't) but your cat for real? I really do not see any use for people to monitor the fitness of their cats. A well held cat will never run into troubles regarding their fitness (naturally). And yeah dogs is a thing for itself. If you have a normal dog (and no torture-breed) there is also no need to monitor their fitness when you give them the amount of exercise they need.

Nothing personally (please do not get me wrong)! Just my honest opinion about the topic.

Hello @elleok . Yes, it is weird and meningless to track pets fitness activities especially cats, mine is sleeping or playing nothing more, lol, but this collar is not only for fitness. The most important feature is, it tracks heart-rate, temperature etc. which may be a serious symptom of an illness. Thanks for your honest comment, and influence. Best wishes.

The app is incredibly helpful to be able to have my dogs medical information stored on my phone, not just at the doctor's office. It is a wonderful app. Thank you!

A product that pet lover.wanted for their pets. I want to have this for my 4 pets. I am always concern about their health and by this collar tracker can help me know the conditions of my pets. Great hunt :)

Cool hunt my friend!I have two dogs and this product will help me to know how they feel and keep them in good health!Keep nice hunting!

Ihave dogs and I would like to get data for them, heart-rate, body temperature etc. Patpace looks like a great collar for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11