Helping You Understand SteemHunt's Hunter's Level & Score| Why Are they Important?|DTUBE #119

in #steemhunt6 years ago


Hey Guys!

I trust you guys are having a fantastic day. Did you guys enjoy the forced break from the platform yesterday?Lol, I did. I took sometime to record some steemhunt guide vlogs and this is one of those. Like I have said in an earlier vlog(s), it is always an honor to help you guys, well, those that are interested in being part of @steemhunt.

On this vlog, I help you guys to understand why it's important to keep your hunter'sscore and level as high as you can, and I also share with you guys on how you can do that. More Importantly, I share with you guys why it's important to do so.

For those of you that weren't already aware, Yes, Every Steemhunt User has a Hunters Score and a Hunters Level. You Can Check Yours at your Steemhunt Profile on Steemhunt.

Happy Steeming Ladies & Gents!

Cheers.

Subscribe to My Dtube Channel Here <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks to you

Thanks! I'm about to go check out steem hunt for the first time so I need to figure out how it all works!! Unrelated, but you're so beautiful!

Yet still single Lol....

I think your adventurous soul will love Steemhunt, it's fun and rewarding at the same time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17