Nuke - Powerful compositing, editorial and review software

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Nuke

Powerful compositing, editorial and review software


Screenshots

SmartSelect_20190209-154015_Chrome.mp4

NUKE-3D-cameratracker.jpg
View Image
NUKE-nodaltoolset.png
View Image
NUKE-pythonAPI-PySide_1.png
View Image
NUKE-SDI-bradcast-Monitor-Support.jpg
View Image
NUKE-User Presets & Node Toolsets_1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Nuke is a powerful cutting-edge editing software for studios and artists who wants to push the boundaries of creativity and make their works professional. It's flexibility and collaborative work-flow makes things pretty much easier for artists to accomplish their tasks as quick as possible with highest quality results.

Nuke is designed to streamline day-to-day workflow. Flexible, efficient and feature packed, this toolset delivers film-grade results, fast. The perfect choice for compositors, lighters and animators after a robust toolset for compositing tasks.

OS / RAM / Disk space

Windows 7 or Windows 10 (64-bit only)
macOS Sierra (10.12) or macOS High Sierra (10.13)
CentOS 6 or CentOS 7 (64-bit only).

  • 8 GB RAM
  • 5 GB disk space.

Video review


Link

https://www.foundry.com/products/nuke



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I just took a look on their profile thinking I will install, but hell no, this is really for professionals.

I was thinking that this will be useful for my brother because he's doing youtube videos but I was wrong.

I am not sure if this product deserve over $1,600, I will let professionals let us know. Thanks you for your hunt!


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have a very few and basic knowledge on graphic designing and editing. Seeing the video feels like I don't get anything, as it's for professional. I am only seeing what amazing works this toolset can do.
It has a lot potential to give professionals a good hand on editing and creating some next level piece.
Great hunt!

The compositing requires quality software and Nuke quickly became a must. This software allows to realize special effects. The user will know how to export images and layers. The color tools are available to animate his creations according to the intended use. Motion tracking is a plus in terms of compositing since it allows motion capture to add effects. The image of the camera can thus be reproduced in virtual thanks to this software to be able to be worked in its project of creation. Nuke makes it possible, thanks to various combined elements, to enrich a video document.

I just took a look on their profile thinking I will install, but hell no, this is really for professionals.

I was thinking that this will be useful for my brother because he's doing youtube videos but I was wrong.

I am not sure if this product deserve over $1,600, I will let professionals let us know. Thanks you for your hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75