cheat.sh - Cheat sheets on your command line

in #steemhunt6 years ago

cheat.sh

Cheat sheets on your command line


Screenshots

cheat.sh.1.png

cheat.sh.2.png
View Image
cheatsh00.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

cheat.sh allows you to access public cheat sheets and howtos on an unified resource.

Compared to official man pages, it supplies more practical information.

You may try the application just with cURL:

$ curl cheat.sh

A couple of example queries:

$ curl curl cht.sh/php/sort
$ curl cht.sh/go/reverse+a+list
$ curl cht.sh/tar

At the moment, 55 programming languages are covered. They merge Stackoverflow and public cheat sheet repositories.

It also has a cht.sh command line tool which is more convenient to use compared to good, old cURL.
cht.sh comes with tab completion support, shell mode, clipboard integration, query history support.

It's an open-source project and distributed under MIT license.


Link

https://cheat.sh/


Contributors

Hunter: @emrebeyler



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep up the hunt!
Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 3.34.37 PM.png

This hunt has been approved by Steemhunt Moderation. (ModComment)

There is a 2 Hunt Limit Per day, come have a chat on Steemhunt’s Discord

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Very helpful for students
  • Also a great reference for developers
  • Open-sourced, everyone can contribute on it

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
Very good for developers. I like it.



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.6/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

You recently flagged my post.
It would have been great to see in a comment why my
Daily Affirmation is viewed by you as trash. Only some people use that word....let me check out your quality posts so i get a good example of a good post.
Joy

Sorry, but I do not operate the @abusereports.

Sorry? Look at my rep number.
I have like 5 bs flags..
Somebody is behind it.
Your name came up
So who do i contact?

@berniesanders operates it. I have no relation to the actions made by this bot.

Stop spamming my posts.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 16th place on 12 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13