gazelle - Give new life to used smartphones and all devices

in #steemhunt5 years ago

gazelle

Give new life to used smartphones and all devices


Screenshots

gazelle.jpg

gazelle2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters,
Gazelle is a platform that, used devices can be sold and bought there.
Lots of people buy new smartphones or other devices, even the old ones can still be used.
If you are one of them, and if you want to sell your smartphones or other devices, you should visit gazelle.
You can earn 10 $, when you refer a friend.


Link

https://www.gazelle.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @erifec,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Huh, this is a pretty cool idea and I do have a couple of old friends cell phones laying around, maybe I should sell them. Thanks for sharing this site. Cool hunt 🙂

Oh wow this is such a great idea! Im actually looking to buy a new phone which I allready know what I want, but this will save me the hassle of trying to sell my old one on line , I will also tell my son about it as he has a few as well! Awesome hunt that will definitely be checking out further! upped!🙋❤👍📱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17