BizzJump - Business Resources For Small And Medium Sized Enterprises

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BizzJump

Business Resources For Small And Medium Sized Enterprises


Screenshots

2a0e3797723faab0882843ac198cb6a8.png

254c0c053c711d7adf1a80d1df75d155.png
View Image
bizzjumplogo.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, in my earlier posts I was mentioned you that I had a little restaurant I needed to close that because of some problems and today I found a site that helps small and medium enterprises and I remembered that my earlier days at the restaurant dude they were tough days.

BizzJump is a site that helps enterprises in lots of ways. Its like google of small and medium sized enterprises. You can found so many useful sites from BizzJump like recruitment agencies or government incentives.

I hope I knew that site back when I had a restaurant but sh*t happens. I hope you dont make the same mistakes I did and done your research better from Bizzjump.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

http://bizzjump.co.uk/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94