On My Feet - Share your favorite moments in your shoes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

On My Feet

Share your favorite moments in your shoes


Screenshots

logo-gray.png

image-placeholder7.png
View Image
omf-logo-short-laces-dark.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, today I'm back with something different something very amazing. On My Feet is a app for shoes photos. You can think On My Feet like instagram for shoes photos:)). You can only upload shoes photos or views with your shoes on. I really liked the idea its something different from other social medias.

Other than that you can buy a shoe from On My Feet too you can follow the latest shoe designs and buy them from their website. They have a social responsibility project too when you buy shoes from their website they donate some portion of that money to charities.

I found this app very interesting and fun if you liked it too you can check it from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://www.onmyfeet.shoes/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Huh, interesting?! I've never really thought to highlight showing my shoes or me in them with them being the focal point. I'd be interested in seeing how this actually works out and even more so the style at which people deliver. I'm intrigued. Nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13