Hennessey Venom F5 - World fastest car / 435.31 km/h

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hennessey Venom F5

World fastest car / 435.31 km/h


Screenshots

giphy_48.gif


Hunter's comment

Hey fat car lovers, Venom F5 has beaten the buggati and become the world no 1 first car with the speed of 270.49 mph, If we calculate it in Km's, it becomes almost 435.31 per hour. It goes from zero to 186 km in just 10 seconds.

features

  • 1600 bhp at 7,200 rpm
  • 1,300 lb-ft torque @ 4,400 rpm
  • a 9.3:1 compression ratio.
  • 10W-60 Full Synthetic motor oil.
  • Price is $1.6 million US dollars.

Link

http://www.hennesseyspecialvehicles.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @faizan-ashraf



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Oh my God this car so cool and nice.I just love it.. I wish I can buy one. its so expensive.I think.but I like so much thanks for sharing..

It's amazing how far we have come in reference to speed either its about train, aeroplane or car speed. I have a question though, which is natural when we talk about speed, tell us something about its brakes, @faizan-ashraf.
Thanks

I consider hennessey as the most extravagant car model in the world, it starts with its name. But anyway, that's just me.

Wow! What a fast sports car! The car is fast, but the exterior of the car is very nice. A sports car is a man's romance. I want to be successful someday and drive on a road like this. Nice hunt!

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Damn! Can't imaging driving over 430 km/h. The fastest I drove myself was like 260 km/h and I already felt not really save driving on the street with other cars around. For that price you can buy a bunch of super dope sports cars but yeah not a single one will be driving as fast as this one.

Keep on the good work!

HI @faizan-ashraf,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I can approve it, please update the product title to Venom F5 and link to the correct page, which is here (I found that page just by tapping ‘Venom F5’ in the VenomGT navigation).

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

@fknmayhem Approved, but still delisted?

Oops, my bad. Fixed. Apologies.

It never was ‘delisted’ though. When we request an edit we have the status pending edit. Pending edits, unlike delists, have no impact on user score.

Can you please role it out for next rankings?

Done. Have set a 20 min timer so I don’t forget. Late here already. 🍻

This is exceptional though. Not a reference case.

No need to apologies.

I’m 95% responsible for that ranking and HS. Because I decided not to remove the boost/upvote I gave to make it rank in last hour. That allowed you to start with a huge HS ASAP. 😝

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-Very cool design, awesome ride
-one of the fastest type car

Cons:
-expensive but difficult to buy

Wow, this is a great hunt hunter, this is my first time of seeing such, now I have added to my knowledge , I will definitely go online to find out more on this product, thanks hunter

Most lovable Hennessey Venom F5

This car is in a beautiful design, its interior is superb, the speed of the car can not think in 435 km / hour, it really is Amazing.

Awesome hunt! best of luck

Jez , what a speed😱, am really impressed by what it carries. This car is worth having but the cost is damn high but it deserves it holding to it fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72