Swim to fly - Everybody can master how to swim with this innovative app!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Swim to fly

Everybody can master how to swim with this innovative app!


Screenshots

swimtofly.jpg


Hunter's comment

Swimming is fun and a great way to exercise but not everyone can do it. So Swim to fly app is a comprehensive tool to learn how to swim for both kids and adults alike. With the app, you learn swimming patterns and styles and how to stay in the water without feeling suffocated.

More about Swim to fly

Swim to Fly® is a proven step-by-step method to learn to swim properly with confidence in the water. The swimming lessons are simple and specially designed for all skill levels from beginners to competitors and all ages from kids to adults. The Swim to Fly swimming program is EASY, FAST & EFFECTIVE (Water safe, Freestyle, Backstroke, Butterfly, Breaststroke).

This app features 5 simple lessons:
Lesson 1 - Swim with confidence
Lesson 2 - Front crawl
Lesson 3 - Backstroke
Lesson 4 - Butterfly
Lesson 5 - Breaststroke


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.swimtofly.android.paid



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Knowing how to swim is important and to be honest I don't think an app will do much good when it comes to teaching.Children react differently with water and it is something that needs one on one teaching. An app will give you an idea and the information but the physical learning and teaching comes from a teacher.

I should try this out. I would really love to know how to swim, but lack of effort and instructor. One of the problems solved with this app. Great hunt!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Me, myself can't really swim that makes me sad where I can't enjoy the sea while in vacation. Maybe ill check this so I can learn to swim which I really wanted to know how to swim.

I've always wanted to learn how to swim. This app will give all interested in swimming to learn an idea of what to do. Great hunt

Before, I use to be waterphobia, but now with this I can swim with confidence. Swimming is always fun when I was young most especially whenever I see those swimming. I use to be like joining them bus always scared of doing that. Now that I see this Swim to fly I think I can now fly in water.

Thanks hunter

100% agree with the comment from @cryptoandcoffee. An app can't teach one to swim. May be improve strokes but some one is needed to teach kids and adults alike. This job can not be taken away by machines.

Knowing how to swim is very vital! It is like preparing fr a rainy day. We do not pray for bad thing like flood but ability to swim gives confidence and it is also a safety measure when water come knocking at your door. This will help people like myself who are still looking for swimming coach. Nice hunt!

As a person, i love seeing people swim and hopefully this is my chance to learn how to swim. Staying in water for long without surfocating is a skill that swimmer must perfect very well and i will love to learn that from this app. Nice hunt!

Wow. Really. That will be great to test out. But can this really still be safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10