Hd25 - 1 Screw on jack adapter 3.5 to 6.3 mm

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hd25

1 Screw on jack adapter 3.5 to 6.3 mm


Screenshots

x1_tablet_Sennheiser_HD_25_White_Limited_Edition_Media_Gallery_2.jpg

x1_mobile_Sennheiser_HD_25_White_Limited_Edition_Stage_image.jpg


Hunter's comment

The HD 25 has been one of the world’s most popular monitoring headphones for almost 30 years. They also impressed Germany’s star DJ Robin Schulz:
"I had seen that almost all of the major DJs were working with them," he recalls. "I knew that I had to have them. I was beyond happy the first time I had my own pair of HD 25s on my head," Schulz says. "These headphones have been my trusted companion throughout my entire career." – The limited HD 25 Robin Schulz Edition comes with the characteristic split headband that makes it comfortable and secure to wear. The headphones also feature a ‘flip-away’ ear cup for single-sided monitoring, while lightweight aluminium voice coils ensure excellent transient response.


Link

https://en-us.sennheiser.com/hd25-white-robin-schulz-limited-edition


Contributors

Hunter: @galakdroneuh



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @galakdroneuh- Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved. Please visit the Steemhunt Posting Guidelines to see what type of hunts will be approved.

Please specifically look at Guidelines 5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Hunter's comments copied from Product Description website

Here is a helpful Guidelines Infographic
Please visit our Discord Server and the channel #moderation-appeal if you wish to discuss this decision.

Happy hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94