Spy phone app - A smartphone surveillance software

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Spy phone app

A smartphone surveillance software


Screenshots

Screenshot_2019-02-11-15-35-27-1.png

Screenshot_2019-02-11-15-35-42-1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a nice mobile tracker type of app that records all the outgoing calls and and incoming calls on a phone,it also records the sms and the surroundings... the app also tracks the gps locations, it is an app that also tracks all the browser activities and the various messages from different applications including Whatsapp, the Facebook, the Skype,the viber and many more....it is an app that is good for security..


Link

https://www.spy-phone-app.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


The best feeling in the world is when you finally get your hand on a real hacker, i tried so many but none of them came through for me and i almost gave up the chase for a legit one but something pushed me to try one more and i can say that is the best decision.

I really thought i was secured in my relationship with my best friend around, little did i know, till deep secrets were revealed to me, secrets about my best friend and my fiance, a straight punch to the face hard enough to swallow, i had to know more. all he did was hack their private chats and real time geographic location. pretty amazing and discreet execution

Been trying hard to look for a way out? It's simple, lately my husband stay glued to his phone, he doesn't give me attentions like he used to do, I kept thinking if I've became ugly already, but the answer was and still NO.This led me to asking the similar question above from a friend who understands my pain, then I was directed to quora site which I didn't hesitate to sign up to,during my search for a way out I found a post when a lady was showering praises on a man who helped her out, quickly I jumped on the way to contact the helper,

My wife and I had been married for 2 years, Recently she has been making some funny moves which warranted suspicion of me feeling she is cheating, my instincts doesn’t deceive me so I reached out to a programmer and mobile device spy Guru to work for me, and with their expertise,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00