Online Sequencer - Make music online

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Online Sequencer

Make music online


Screenshots

online_sequencer.jpeg


Hunter's comment

If you like creating your own tunes and share your music with friends, you might be interested in Online Sequencer.
Just as the name suggests, it is an online tool that allows users to create their own music with sequencing the notes and tunes.

It is not only a tool for musicians or music enthusiasts but also a platform, a community for users to connect and share their creations, have discussions, etc. There are many shared sequences available to use, listen and learn from.

Please visit their website, and see if Online Sequencer is something you would be interested in.


Link

https://onlinesequencer.net



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


This sounds really cool. I tried one of these programs for a gaming system like a decade ago. Admittedly I actually sucked at it. I just couldn't figure it out hahaha. I really like the idea of creating music though even if it's not really my thing. This seems like a cool program

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing, I'll surely try it out!

Do have a great day ahead!
Warm regards!

I really love musics. Whenever i do my work i make a list of my favorite music and play them all. I also love creating music and tone. I'm also interested in film making that's why I love to make music and tones for my films . I will surely check this out.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85