VEATIVE VR DEVICE - World's first XR CHIP enabled VR Headset

in #steemhunt5 years ago

VEATIVE VR DEVICE

World's first XR CHIP enabled VR Headset


Screenshots

xr-image.png


Hunter's comment

Veative VR device is the world's first XR chipped VR device designed primarily for educational use. It comes with pre-loaded contents with massive extra storage space for more contents. It is also equipped with in-built mobile device management as well as relevant operating system. This is a total package as far as the application of VR in education is concerned.


Link

https://www.veative.com/virtual-reality-kit/veative-vr-device



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @gentleshaid! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

world's first XR chipped VR device designed primarily for educational use

Not true... there are many others before this one that also offer inside built in content.

It is not just enough to call something a lie. Provide proofs and enlighten us all.

I agree... sorry for that (you can call me lazy... I agree I am):

https://www.gearbest.com/all-in-one-vr/pp_009577472083.html?wid=1433363&currency=NZD&vip=4265220&gclid=CjwKCAjwqLblBRBYEiwAV3pCJsEb9rssKzdd0Qt5kSlBoUBN48s72u80e7Zbr6j1QVgqC1rv9-vWMRoCizgQAvD_BwE

There are tons of things like these already... Anything running android with memory and storage can do the same. It's basically a phone built into the goggles. The difference (and that I might give you some credit because I don't know the content quality of the one you posted) might be the pre-built software on the android.

Although usually, this is a marketing factor of the product. Just like any android phones you might know... Samsung... Chinese stuff (and please disregards the racism here ok? just referencing that are a lot of Chinese products that meet the same standards)... etc...

If you give it a google search you will understand what I mean.

Dedicated to Education... yes... might be also a marketing thing! I can just run the same content these ones run on another one... that runs the same Android version.

Didn't mean to under-rate your hunt mate. It was just a quick super easy fact known to me. If people do they search (own research), which all SteemHunters should do, if they are to give this platform more value, they would all see how to give quick and credible input. If I don't know... or I am wrong.. I will admit (until someone proves me wrong at least).

Cheers =)

I actually love it when folks can give objective views on issues. The explanation you made cleared whatever I might have had against your earlier comment. Most of the times, I just go by the buzz words used on the product by the manufacturers and do not bother to verify the authenticity of their statements.

I ALWAYS VERIFY! =) That's the joy of commenting.

Just checked you... and I have a question...

you have .. in your STEEM profile...

STEM enthusiast

Is it really STEM blockchain? or you mean STEEM? =)

STEM means Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. I am a STEM enthusiast on the STEEM blockchain. I am a member of steemstem. I don't know if you know about the community.

OK thanks for the clarification. Because there is also a STEM blockchain... I was "assuming" you might mean that one. =)

Just getting to know that. What is it all about?

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86