FX-2 - Human Riding Biped Robot, A.K.A a Real life Megazord

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FX-2

Human Riding Biped Robot, A.K.A a Real life Megazord


Screenshots

FX-2-Giant-Humanoid-Robot.gif

big_1513818932_image.jpg
View Image
big_1514404384_image.jpg
View Image
maxresdefault (1).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Last week I share with you guys Furrion Prosthesis a giant exoskeleton that looks a lot like robots/Megazord that we see in the television series, the truth is that I was very surprised to see that there were already prototypes of that type, so I decided to keep looking for something similar, that's why today I bring the FX-2 a giant humanoid robot which is fully operated by one person.

The FX-2 is a large robot, totally mobile and practical controlled by a person who can perform countless tasks, all depending on the will of the person controlling it.

FX-2 is a giant human riding robot, designed to make humans stronger and more mobile. It can walk through street without safety belt. Also, its arms can be controlled by a specialized controller which are on the body of the robot.


Link

http://rainbow-robotics.com


Contributors

Hunter: @giovaabbatichio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @giovaavvatichio,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’v reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Im not sure of its uses but its a commendable creation and dedication creating this kind of bigger than human size robot.

Would love to have one of these to, at first, just to mess with my kids.......... oh what a fun time that's be..............

I can’t help but imagine what it will feel like to actually sit on this robot and ride it. Well I guess one day I might be lucky.

Great hunt! This is really cool. A human riding robot! It looks like the robot in the movie. I really like it and I'd like to ride it. Thank you for sharing.

Future technologies are now being invented. A robot capable of performing countless tasks depending on the will of the controlling person. With a giant exoskeleton. Nice sharing. Thank you.

Megazord activated :)

I think there's a lot of room for improvement but I'm sure it would be fun to try this model out.

This robot is interesting because it is controlled by human on board. If I get on this robot, I feel like I have become the main character in the movie.

Hi @ giovaabbatichio, super hunting.
This robot irresistibly remind the solutions from "Avatars".
The man controls with a much larger machine ( a robot ).
We still do not see what this robot ( all ) can do.
In any case, this is a great product.

This corean engineer is crazy. For that i was watching robots movie now they do it real. Really crazy thinks. Good robot and interesting hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27