Aurora HDR 2018 - Automatically creates beautiful HDR photos

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Aurora HDR 2018

Automatically creates beautiful HDR photos


Screenshots

sharing.jpg

upd-af.jpg
View Image
head-sl-3-a.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

As a photography hobbyist, I started to love smartphone photography then edit my photos via Snapseed. I'm in love and understand the beauty of photography and cinematography I started to use free photo editor application. But when I started to travel to some countries then I bought a GoPro and SLR camera I am not satisfied with the result of my captured Images. Then I search a newest release photo editor that might help me to enhance my photos and stands out.

Then I started to use Lightroom as my main photo editor but I was very intrigued about the Aurora HDR 2018 and I was also excited to use it since I am open to possibilities, that this might help me to make my photo pop and stands out. It also a new creative opportunity in regards to images processing.

What makes Aurora HDR different

Before Unedited

After Edited via Aurora HDR 2018

Before Unedited

After Edited via Aurora HDR 2018

As you can see the before and after Images, it is really evident that the Aurora HDR 2018 have editing capacity that is specific to HDR processing. The HDR Structure effect make the photo boost and emphasize the structure in our photos.

For more deeper details about the Aurora HDR 2018, you can check it to their official website just click the link below.
Aurora HDR 2018

Image Source


Link

https://aurorahdr.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Search_Aurora_Brand_World&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIuKH14MuK3AIVkbobCh0zYQoHEAAYASAAEgJvRfD_BwE


Contributors

Hunter: @gohenry



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi, @gohenry you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. Down below you can see my Pros & Cons. This is my own opinion no intention to judge your work :)


Congrats for your verified

score-9.gif

I made the score board gif to Adobe After Effects CC 2018


Pros:

◈ With Aurora HDR 2018 that single raw files the results have just been amazing.
Aurora HDR 2018 has too many powerful tools & features.
◈ Available both MacOS and Windows you can try it for free.
Aurora HDR 2018 is a natural HDR software editor the color is great and the detail is great.
◈ Has a lens correction and transform and HDR enhance slider.


Cons:

◈ Need a high specs of PC.

Great hunt! :)

Thank you for the review,

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

COOL HUNT

It's great to see a great hunt from you and this is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • For those of you who like in the field of photography and want to produce a satisfactory image, with many applications, but I suggest to use this Aurora HDR 2018 applications.
  • Provide satisfactory results and you will not be disappointed when using this product
  • This product can help me make my photos stand out and stand out.
    Wait let alone let's use this product.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

Good Hunt @gohenry

Pros:

  • Change your photo to HDR in real time. Increase the resolution to the point.
  • Available for MacOS and Windows.
  • Interesting UI with a basket of editing and filtering features on offer.

Cons:

  • Nothing. But the price is very expensive, about $ 99. But if you focus on photography, this app is worth using.

My Opinion:

  • Automatic HDR, yes this can help you to produce HDR photos with a variety of intense interesting filtering.



and

Visit My Hunting Camp

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 83rd place on 7 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00