Phonal - Master & Overcome Fear of Public speaking with VR & AI

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Phonal

Master & Overcome Fear of Public speaking with VR & AI


Screenshots

Screenshot_2019-05-07-16-05-45-725_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot_2019-05-07-16-05-16-724_com.android.chrome.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Like every skill, public speaking can be mastered with the right guidance and practise.

Phonal pitch AI let you practise public speaking under no stress until you master your speech, expressions, gestures, breaks, when to say at what time and so on.

It employs VR to eliminate fear and stress while AI to prepare and grade you.


Link

https://www.phonal.ai/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, i have badly public speaking problem and when I go to Speak in front of Crowd I started Forgetting things or may be I speak too fast sometimes. Even sometime My leg starts vibrating... :-(

This is really a unique way to train people like me with virtual Environment.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Honestly, i can't speak in front of camera. I want to learn from @chuuuckie how he can have super big confidence (i think he just doesnt have a shame) :face_palm:. I think this product can help me to be public speaker, coz money comes from that side :face_palm:

most of the people hesitate to speak in front of an audience. This is great VR device that allows you to practice your speach in front of a virtual audience and overcome the fear or nervousness.

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Many people who lack confidence speaking in public. There are two reasons, first, not having what material to talk about. Second, the experience of performing in front of a crowd. I think phonal is practicing speaking virtually, which is very good. We can practice before speaking in public.

There are so many people struggling to make themselves speak in public. And I am not an exception. This can be a great tool to help in such cases. I would love to if my employer have this and I can practice on this. Great find!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71