Kids Music - ABC - Music Videos for YouTube Kids

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Kids Music - ABC

Music Videos for YouTube Kids


Screenshots

IMG_20190604_184503_499.jpg

IMG_20190604_184442_735.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190604_184338_041.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Kids Music - ABC is a safe and parental control app for kids which consist of ABC songs, Numbers and a lot more that the kids will enjoy and keep them active and engagedIMG_20190604_184442_735.jpg


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-music-abc-music-videos-for-youtube-kids/id1009711743?mt=8



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Its really helping my son, he loves singing along to the songs. its very helpful atleast it keeps my son busy. You can hear songs offline no need to download

I love it. My children always enjoy the songs. It works very well, they can sing almost all d songs off hand. My boys can watch nice videos without any distractions like on video pages like Youtube

My grandson loves singing along to the songs. There's a large variety of songs with cute and colorful animations to keep him entertained until my battery goes dead. Great app

Wonderful App. This app is very good for kids, busy toddlers. I've downloaded tons of nursery rhyme/animated/singing type apps for my 2 year old son & this is by far the best of them all. It's easy for him to use, animations are cute & engaging & there's a great selection of rhymes to add on.

I love this app with my husband because my son he like all the songs and i think it helps to his memory improve to memorize and understand what the meaning of the songs

Well I am just thinking that it is really great hunts to keep our kids secure and active for learning something with fun. Cuz kids are not to want learning something without fun. Great Hunt

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Good way to teach children through this. Through this their screen time can be made more productive and they can learn while enjoying music.

Cute and eye catching app for kids to let learn in encouraging way. This is the interesting to let your kids learn in basic and by adapting on it for the better future.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23