Find My Phone Whistle - Don't be afraid of currently losing cellphone anymore!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Find My Phone Whistle

Don't be afraid of currently losing cellphone anymore!


Screenshots

1.mp4

3.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

Find My Phone Whistle: tool which is loudly ringing on whistling. Without GPS navigation: sounds detector app will make an audio search – find phone faster & easily. Source

People who get mobile phones in their hands, they fall their phone here and there without any reason, although they are at home or outside from home. Whilst this, they forgot anyplace they have been put their phone some time ago. After some time, they need their phone in the emergency and that time tension increases much more due to lost their phone.

Find the phone app through whistle work quickly and there is just need a voice of whistle and their phone replied with sound in audio and the phone recovered through the loud voice.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ru.appache.findphonebywhistle



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @gordonian,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Oh hell, someone read my mind! This is great! I NEED this! I'm sure many of us do. I can't ever remember where the hell I left my phone.................. E.T. home phone............ mandella anyone?!

I lose my phone all the time and problem is this doesn't work when the battery is dead. I think it is good, but still limited because of this. Great hunt though.

it's good tech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84