Love Your Leftovers - Plan meal and shop in a more efficient way

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Love Your Leftovers

Plan meal and shop in a more efficient way


Screenshots

Screenshot_2.png


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters!

Today I am going to share another app which gives us a very nice solution to manage of leftover ingredients with recipes. Many of time we wasting food but by helping this application you never waste food.

Very nice tools and features, it helps you find good recipes then you can manage waste food in a very efficient way.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=au.gov.nsw.loveyourleftovers&hl=en



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This is a pretty awesome idea. My wife does a really good job of keeping all of this in order but I might have to tell her about this so that we can just be a little more organized. I think it is really cool that you can even see what is in your freezer and what kind of leftovers you have. I am the only one in the house that really eats leftovers so this could be really helpful for me.

I had my own leftover recipes. Maybe this app can help me experiment with some other one.
I hate to waste food. People like me can get help from this app and make delicious dishes with leftovers.
Great hunt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85