Trifecta - Track Everything in One App

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Trifecta

Track Everything in One App


Screenshots

Screenshot_5.png


Hunter's comment

Hey Hunters!

Today I'm going to introduce another Trifecta App. App will track your lot of fitness related things just all in one place. There you'll find the easy way to stay healthy during workout.

Trifecta App track your calories, workouts, macros, nutrition and their progress. It reminds you to keep work on time, and sticking to the plan. App exactly tell you what to do and whe. You can train and track all your fitness actvities.


Link

https://shop.trifectanutrition.com/trifecta-app/


Contributors

Hunter: @hazelalex



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Have been hitting the gym of late and I need an app to help me keep tabs on my stats. I’ll surely try this one out and maybe I’ll get to give you a feed back someday

Hi there, upon review I've been asked to request that you remove the image used for your post in favor of one which directly represents the app. Let me know if you can update this and I'll be happy to pass your post again! Thanks!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have change that image, please check again thanks.

more than double biceps then me 😢😭

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82