Sort:  

Students love this..It’s engaging and because the activities are so diverse, even the younger students, with low work stamina, are able to complete them.

Thank you, Hooked on Phonics! My 5-year-old boy successfully completed the series and is reading like a BOSS! It’s amazing how much this helps.

I have been a teacher for over 20 years now. I have used Hooked on Phonics for allot of that time for teaching. Over the years Hooked on Phonics has gone above and beyond to always make the products better and come out with even more products to make teaching easier for me.


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I'd love to try this to my kids online, maybe they will like this one and i hope that they will also this one.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85