Sort:  

I just signed up so I don't know very much yet. I had no trouble with setting up a password with special characters. Perhaps if they looked at the hint maybe they would not have had trouble.Will see

Hi @holovision,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Tip: if a product has not yet been hutned, it is always better to hunt the platform (homepage) rather than a platform specific app only. You may have heard that not everyone uses Android. ;)

Moved to the Hive platform.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Logout and login again to Discord.

That link should work. 35AA25A1-F931-4E99-B80A-8EB708694665.jpeg

https://discord.gg/7x5szuB

Moved to the Hive platform.

Great free speech social media platform, much better than facebook. Get this app available other ways aswell please MINDS. A website and other stores.

I like Minds much better than Facebook. At least I'm not continuously censored on Minds like I was on FB. There is also a lot of options, write a personal blog, create a group, chat, etc.

Really useful find
I shared this great Hunt

Pros
Upload videos for free

Cons
None

Minds.com is a very useful website, it is a good social media for the future for those social media enthusiasts.

here we can also share youtube videos and other articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28