MotionCam-3D - Smart High Resolution Motion & 3D Capture Camera

MotionCam-3D

Smart High Resolution Motion & 3D Capture Camera


Screenshots

DwS4CfkXcAAyAwA.jpg

PhoXi-3D-Scanner-M-flip-perspective3.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

MotionCam-3D is an intelligent hood that is capable of capturing movements to create animations or other multimedia projects but also allows us to create 3D models of any type of figures, ie also acts as a high-resolution scanner.

Ces 2019 exhibitor


Link

https://www.photoneo.com/motioncam-3d/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @ideas-abstractas! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This camera is pretty unique because of its 3D capturing features. Motions are main problem when it comes to vlogging and other random videos. It seems good for this problem.

3D has always fascinated me, even at times when you had to put on these glasses with the red and green lenses. Unfortunately, 3D has not been very successful with TV sets. Perhaps it will be better if more cameras are used in the private sector. For me the hunt is very hot, continue like this.

I have a few cameras but would love a camera like this, I'd scan everything. I wonder how much it will cost? Nice hunt!

Game developers or anyone making any sort of video/animation etc could benefit well from this. I would enjoy playing around with the animations I create myself and want to make use of them for any projects I might want to work on.

I love that they always have something new and innovative electronic to offer to the public

One camera to capture motion, create animation or 3D model. I am ammused. And the device is also lokks very stylish and lightweight.
Great hunt.

Capture and save every moment and cherish them.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all.
I really loved this hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04