MelodyVR - Live music in virtual reality

in #steemhunt5 years ago

MelodyVR

Live music in virtual reality


Screenshots

Screenshot_1.png


Hunter's comment

Discover a completely new way to experience music

Now you can enjoy Music in Virtual Reality with more comfort zone. Get your favorite seat and tune the music and enjoy.


Link

https://melodyvr.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Can i watch a music festival with this tool?

You got a 92.05% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Completely new world of music with real performances, very nice to see new world of music lying on your bed and having same fun of events.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, This is a very good tool for people like me who due to bad health or busy schedule can't afford to go for live event. I remember when Justin Came in Mumbai for live concert I wanted to Go but I was not feeling bad and I had no time to spend in Traveling and staying there.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sound like cool, this looks a wonderful app to enjoy music in the real world. I would like to check out this. I love music 🤗

It sounds good. For those who are embarrassed to sing, maybe they can use this VR. Express the song you want to sing. Must be exciting!

I first see that virtual reality application is used in such a way, and we don't have to worry about the concerts we missed anymore. We can have fun and pleasure using this platform

Music is everyone's passion which many peoples like to listen. Hopefully this way develop more interest for newbie in virtual reality.

live music in VR sounds cool. well, it feels like people can experience a totaly new way of music. VR technology will transport you inside the huge live music performances. Now everyone can catch all the music fun from all over the world.

Are you telling me that I can enjoy live performances in VR???
If that is real than there will be no restriction of time and place. Person sitting in africa can enjoy live concert in LA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77