SteemFeed - Filter By Tags On Steemit Blogs

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SteemFeed

Filter By Tags On Steemit Blogs


Screenshots

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


Hunter's comment

I would like to introduce to the steemian a small app that lets you modify, add additional features and add functionality to your browser. SteemFeed is an Open Source browser extension that can be used in either Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

SteemFeed is an optional component in the form of a small app that when added to the Google Chrome Browser or Mozilla Firefox Web Browser tool will add your browsing functionality to playing steemit. That is, without additional SteemFeed even if Google Chrome Or Mozilla Firefox can still be utilized its main function, but it would be great if in add extention your browsing on steemit will be more specific because it has many filter features like tags.

My personal experience in using extensions will be a lot of benefits, ordinary extention provides convenience in terms of browsing. like SteemFeed, is made to make it easier for the steemists to filter out their steemit browsing to get more functionality with the features they offer.

SteemFeed Google Chrome Github Link https://github.com/revo-lutionist/steemfeed_chrome

SteemFeed Mozilla Firefox Github Link https://github.com/revo-lutionist/steemfeed_firefox


I am not a part of this product, I am just a hunter who aims to promote products, websites & other unique things to all my followers. if things happen that is not good because of the advice or promotion that I do, I release the responsibility because this is a promotion that I do personally not binding with the owner of the product or website that I promotion. I think this explanation is important for me to explain. for your attention and understanding all of them, I said Thank You.

line space.png


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE INTERESTING ARTICLES IN YOUR FEED



Link

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemfeed/hcbmalkjiafigifdaamnpbhgiphfialo?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @jaldesign



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Who's awesome? You're awesome!
You hunted a great product that has been approved by a Steemhunt moderator.
Congrats, keep sharing your awesomeness tomorrow!

Psst, come and say 'Hi!' on Discord


Important announcement:

Please be aware that we do not allow Bid Bots anymore


That should help out a lot. I will check it out.

@gattino You must try this best extention

This is a great idea!
I currently have a lot of different filters I use by having a set of bookmarks, which I click on 1 by 1.

  • This looks to be a way easier way to surf Steemit.
  • Example, if I'm in the gardening mood, I can choose that filter. If I'm wanting to see fishing posts, I choose that.

Cons:

  • Not a con about this extension, but a simple note that Steemit should have this built in their web site. It would be fairly simple for the multi-million dollar corporation to have a state of the art site...

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 96th place on 9 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi @jaldesign!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28