Sharecash - The first content library for locking of premium contents

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Sharecash

The first content library for locking of premium contents


Screenshots

3A9754BA-B847-42D8-ABA8-31AF494D1661.png


Hunter's comment

Sharecash is a place where premium contents can be locked and each time this premium locked content is unlocked by any user, you get to be rewarded. Files can be uploaded and monetize as well as links and websites. When this files uploaded are downloaded by any user we get paid.


Link

http://bit.ly/2SS2CQC



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @jalonedem,

Thanks for your hunt. Please doublecheck if everything in your hunt functions before submitting it (or immediately after submitting).

If you had done so you would have noticed that the website doesn’t display (because of the ref=?steemhunt addition to the URL. Please replace with this URL and let me know via a comment when you’ve made requested update.

http://bit.ly/2SS2CQC

Sorry about that @fknmayhem it has been updated

I still see the same URL for this hunt.

62EA0E4E-CAC3-44BF-9097-15989CD0AB0A.jpeg

The problem is not from my end @fknmayhem because even the first time it was normal without the ref=steemhunt .

I’ll include a picture to show how it’s appearing at my end
83C374BD-0597-4A7A-BB91-7E395D04E941.png

Please read my initial comment again. It includes both reason why it happens, solution, and even added assistance.

@fknmayhem I followed the link that you gave me and I copied the product link to the page again....have done another update so I guess it should be ok now

Please use (copy and paste) the bitly link. No other link. That’s why I even provided the link to use.

614EF5EF-F5A4-4E88-AC75-55255B067208.png

Even from busy.org the Link is showing normal. Don’t know where the issue is coming from

Well I must say that this is another good way to make money for our selves. I’ll check this platform and learn more about it

Well I must say that this is another good way to make money for our selves. I’ll check this platform and learn more about it

Congratulations @jalonedem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28