RISE - A Beautiful And Smart Wireless Lamp

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

RISE

A Beautiful And Smart Wireless Lamp


Screenshots

nolii-rise-wireless-led-lamp-layer-design-4.jpg

nolii-rise-wireless-led-lamp-layer-design-2.jpg
View Image
nolii-rise-wireless-led-lamp-layer-design-3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I selected a very light and simplest hunt. It is a wifi lamp. We need light at anytime and every where. So in this regard we have lights every where too. But if you need soft light or somewhere you are on roof and you need some light then you need some lamp or something like that.
So today I am introducing Rise. It has some cool features:

  • Can be moved to wherever light is needed
  • The bedroom
  • Bathroom
  • The Garden
  • Powered by a battery in the base
  • Charging Time up to 12 hours of light
  • It also has the ability to charge one device wirelessly

And much more


Link

https://www.urdesignmag.com/design/2018/10/05/nolii-rise-wireless-led-lamp-layer-design/


Contributors

Hunter: @jawad09



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @jawad09! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I love this ! Everything about wireless is super captivating in the eyes. What a great revolutionary invention about lamps. Sooner, companies will adopt the idea of wireless technology. Amazing!

Wow , this is a nice lamp, and a very tech one. Great for bed room and movie room for dim light. Creative unique design as well. Cool hunt. Thanks for sharing .

Now, this is a really nice looking lamp. The fact that it is also a smart lamp and can last up to 12 hours on a single charge is a very nice feature as well. I absolutely love the shape of it. It really is stylish. Great hunt @jawad09.

Rise is an unique lamp. I want to buy it for my bedroom. I hope I can sleep earlier if I have this lamp.

Nice Hunt!

wonderful product, the Wi-Fi features got me like wow, this is really wonderful ,less stressful since it can be controlled to anywhere light is needed, this is really needed in all household especially your bedroom

I like it. I have something similar in my house. Its a portable moonlamp and it comes in a couple different shades like this one. Easy to use, holds a good charge and sets the right mood with the different tones. Good hunt

Simple and nice. I like the colors, the size and the mobility of it. Having those plug ins for phone are definitely a pro.

Oh, my God.
I can't help supporting such a great post.
I hope you will win the contest.

Oh well, this is awesome hunt. Cheers.

This is a beautifully designed lamp, can you control multiple of these from your phone? It would be really amazing if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90