Leia - Build a Website Using Artificial Intelligence

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Leia

Build a Website Using Artificial Intelligence


unnamed.png


About Leia

Leia is an application that makes creating and building a website easy. Leia serves as a personal web-designer that uses Artificial Intelligence to help you design a web-page. Create your own site in seconds!

How to Use Leia:

  1. Use voice or text to describe the website you wish to create.
  2. Leia will respond with questions about the design.
  3. After Leia receives enough information, a user-interface will be created.
  4. You can then revise, edit or add to the website as you please.

Leia is a free application with in-app purchases. It provides a glimpse into the future of AI-driven web design.

Download Leia in the iOS App Store:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/leia-website-builder/id1386356218?mt=8


Link

https://heyleia.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

Great hunt @jeffjagoe! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Amazing. It messes with my mind how things like this are getting made. I always imagined photoshopping or creating music using my mind control or voice only. The future is coming.

I read that for three times because i thought i read wrong. Create a website with voice commands ? It's something new, it's something very different. We saw these kind of things on movies and they are getting a part of our lifes. Life is really really really getting easier.

Yeah @vaderetro! It's some crazy stuff!

This is actually really cool! Who'd have thought this would be a thing in 2018? Well, except the ppl behind it lol. I really wish I had discovered it way back when I really need a developer and web designer for my blog. Great Hunt! I dig it.

Pros:

  • It is a great tool for website developers.
  • It allows the use of both voice and text to input your description.
  • It has a friendly user interface.

Cons:

  • None that I find

It's very impressive! I'm really wondering if it works well. I really like it and I'd like to use it. I think AI could make varuous software in the near future. Thank you for sharing a nice product!

This actually made a pretty cool site for me in about 5 minutes. I'll still have to swap out the photos which were whack, but that's expected. Very cool hunt.

Thanks @indigoocean, glad you enjoyed! It's truly an interesting application, and only the beginning of what AI may have in store for us

Wow, this is very useful, I do not need to be difficult to make my website more interesting, with this application I can design my web easily and it is very easy to get my web results cool. this is amazing

Its really interesting. You don't need a knowladge of coding. Just tell to the app what you want and how you want, it will create your website with askink some question. Please can somebody who has more knowladge about websites try it and give more feedback? Thanks for sharing it

I thought it was only for IOS but you can start immediatelly from their website. Its fun to do that and really interesting. I need to try more with it. Thanks for sharing

No problem, I'm glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87