UI Kit 1.0 - Build something amazing without code

in #steemhunt5 years ago

UI Kit 1.0

Build something amazing without code


Screenshots

PicsArt_03-13-05.47.53.jpg

c9ce2413-c17d-415f-b9fc-9135012e6775.png
View Image
d86c4892-5a34-4e4a-b1c4-3afb7ac99d01.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello fellow Hunters, today I'm here with a hunt name called UI Kit 1.0.
Bubble makes building programming actually quick. UI Kit 1.0 for Bubble makes it considerably quicker by giving you a responsive system, modules and designs to work with


Link

https://thevisual-pro.com/kit



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Coding is a head pain :D I am also a coder and I know how much it pains in the head when you stuck at some point, it required extraordinary effort to get out from that stuck point, I am happy to see something that gives you chance to built amazing things without the help of code and coding. I will definitely use it in the future and hopefully, it will help me in a great way and take my tension regarding coding :D

I'm glad to know that this tool could actually be this helpful, I know it will definitely help you more in your coding life... making things more easier...thank you for stopping by @abdulmanan

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Yeah! It's freaking awesome as I have observed coding is not an easy task it requires a lot of Effort & patience it allows anyone to create things without any coding just by Drop-Down Approach.

It is best of Small things but not recommended for Special or big project as it has limited functionality.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Coding is a head pain :D I am also a coder and I know how much it pains in the head when you stuck at some point, it required extraordinary effort to get out from that stuck point, I am happy to see something that gives you chance to built amazing things without the help of code and coding. I will definitely use it in the future and hopefully, it will help me in a great way and take my tension regarding coding :D

To be honest coding is no mean stuff and any app or tool that help with no coding process to build a products is a go go for me. surely gonna explore it the more Great hunt

Wow awesome now who Don't know coding they can make anything interesting like me 😋 awesome hunt!

Building programs quick enough is really important to programmers, I must confess.
Some apps are really slow though.
Thanks for sharing this

Coding tools are always fantastic. I stumbled on one myself and that one has been so nice. It even issues a certificate after you complete a tutorial...
Nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25