OFFTIME - An App makes you Offline on Online to focus

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

OFFTIME

An App makes you Offline on Online to focus


Screenshots

offtime2.png

offtime3.png
View Image
offtime.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Dear Steemhunt lovers, The Best app I Hunted & loves to use it.

A beautiful and must app in our smartphone is Offtime!!!!
The app is so designed that we can just pause our social network, calls, messages etc without switch off our smartphone.
The Offtime manages all and gives complete information about the smartphone activities during our pause and makes us concentrate & focus more on our work and with family.
Offtime was been selected as one of the best apps of 2014 by Google
Full version on Android & Light version on iOS.


Link

http://offtime.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @jibupune



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I’d definitely try this application out. The features are really great and suits to me well, I’m looking forward to improve my focus and time with my work and myself since this app allows me to pause my smartphone without the need to switch off my phone. Highly recommended for everyone.

Congratulations @jibupune, I’m looking forward to your upcoming hunts.

Dear josephace, I am very thankful for your comments which make me more intellectual and choose to hunt the best feast from this huge virtual jungle. Thankyou very much.

Hi. Before approving it.
Could you not use the title version for your full post?
It is not necessary to put all the letters in that size. It is only used for titles or subtitles.

After making the change, respond to this comment and return to verify it. Thank you-


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Hi @pialejoana, I have done as per your guideline and will follow for my future post. Thanks for your sugesstions and advices

There are so many applications that aim the same thing actually, this is why i see a competition as their weakness

Yes, but good, bad, better, brilliant, amazing etc makes a huge difference and this one is amazing

Pros:

  • Helps you focus on the tasks at hand.
  • Pauses your social apps.

Cons:

  • You need an app to get away from the apps.

Haha ....yes, actually for snake bite you need snake venom!!!! Thanks for your view dear

Now, this is something that we all need for sure. An app that disconnects us from the digital platform when we are with special people or at work. This is a very cool app and I want to try it for sure. I often want to disconnect from the digital planet and the only way to truly disconnect is to power off our cellphone. Good hunt for sure @jibupune.

Thanks dear friend for good wishes.

Social media takes our too much time and we may sometimes miss our works because of them. Offtime will be useful for all of us.

Yes, it's eating us like a crab. We had to do something. Thanks

Wow .. This will go a long way in managing our time in the social platforms on our devices .. And it such a cool application to keep our privacy at certain times too ..

Thanks sir.

A smart application. It helps us manage our time well. I like this feature. The app is designed to pause only your social network, calls, messages, etc. without turning off your smartphone. A useful share, thanks.

Thanks for your valuable views

I think excessive use of smart phones is a bad habit and it's nice to see an app came up which help us to get some off time. I think this app is brilliant because it let users unplug without missing urgent matters. Amazing Hunt.

Thanks dear.

Wow, wonderful, this application will reduce distraction when one is busy doing some important stuffs be it on the internet or off the internet, kudos hunter, this will go a long way to help, social media has been a major distraction from day one anyway, am happy this product is coming through to help, Great one hunter

Thanks for the valuable comment dear friend. This hunt is the best I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36