Baby Sign and Sing - Sign language learning app through rhymes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Baby Sign and Sing

Sign language learning app through rhymes


Screenshots

anigifBaby Sign and Sing.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Baby Sign¨ ¨and Sing¨ It is an application for the teaching of sign language ¨ASL¨ ¨aesun American¨ intended for babies, parents and educators, a practical and fun way to learn how to communicate.

The teaching method is what makes learning effective. The video of songs of rhymes will teach the signs, in addition with only touching the screen, they will be able to visualize the signs of each rhyme, the video tutorials teaches how to realize the signs of the songs.

The download and use of the application is free, once the child knows all the songs you can update the app at a very low cost incorporating many more songs.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqLNMK8cUW06ujmVPo-7VTQ


Link

http://www.babysignandlearn.com/baby-sign-and-sing-app



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Communication is the best way to understand the inner feelings of the kids. It is only possible when you are psychiatrist and parents of the kids at the same time ------ seems tough.

Baby Sign And Sing is a wonderful app that involves the triangle of the relations (Parents, Kids and Teachers) to make the powerful communication by understanding the sign language.

Singing the rhymes makes your kids more decisive to act and react in various situation as rhymes develop certain level of understanding for them.

Such a massive, useful and an awesome idea and so is the hunt. Great job @jlufer :)

@ salmanbukhari54 Hello dear friend, you are very kind, I appreciate your time in visiting and sharing this excellent comment
I wish you a wonderful day

Communication with babies is very difficult and we do not understand what they want from time to time. Parents will be able to communicate better with their children using this app.

@ alikoc07 Thank you very much dear friend, for stopping and sharing your opinion about my search
I wish you a wonderful day

I've been using this app for about 3 monthes. My 1 1/2 yr old daughter has loved this app since she was about 9 mos old when i played Twinkle Twinkle to soothe her on trips in the car. Now she signs all of Row Row, and many signs from the other songs. This has been a great learning support to me in teaching her ASL at home.

@steemshiro Hello dear friend, you are very kind to share this experience with your baby. It makes me very happy to know that this app is very useful
I wish you a wonderful weekend, a huge affection for your baby.

Even as adult, I am having hard time learning sign language. My girlfriend has been trying hard to teach me, that is her specialty.

Maybe I will try this app myself. Seriously, it is great method of teaching sign language. Songs & videos stick to kids' brain better. Good idea.

@golddeejay Hello dear friend, thank you very much for sharing this experience. If you want to learn signs, try the video tutorials of the application, those are designed for parents and educators. friend success
I wish you a good start to the weekend

What a wonderful idea.My girl loves to watch the video clips and she is repeating the signs. I wish there were more songs in the app. Maybe there will be some added in the future.

@videobooster hello dear friend, I appreciate that you will stop to share an opinion. I comment for a very low cost you can add I think about 9 more rhymes.
Thank you very much, nice visit
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Parents always want their child to learn something new and learn more. This extraordinary app will play an important role for children and children from here can learn a lot

thank you very much for sharing with us this awesome app

@anikearn thanks to you dear friend, for appreciating and supporting my search. You are very kind
I wish you a great weekend

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@aamirijaz Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a great day

So, I've seen many sign language apps from you dear @jlufer but this one is different as it offers the feature of music as well. It will be a great educational way for kids to learn about sign language.

@ arslan786 Hello dear friend. This is a great application, I think it is very effective when it comes to teaching, as it does it through the rhymes of songs. Thank you very much for the perseverance in visiting and supporting my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Buen dia @jlufer,espero estes bien,yo un poco quebrantada de salud,mira amigo que lindo video,me recuerda mis años de enseñanzas cuando daba esa iniciacion a mis alumnos,y te digo de ingles no se nada jajaja,solo vocabulario ,meses,dias,colores,claro con lo que trabaje,ese abcedario muy bien pronunciado en el video,y si los niños desde bebecitos si aprenden y mejor que un adulto,muy bueno tu trabajo,continua motivando,saludos amigo,ah,se lo voy a mostrar a mis nietecitas al regresar del colegio ellas,buen dia

@petrarodriguez Hola querida amiga. Aprecio enormemente el apoyo que brindas a mis presentaciones. eres muy gentil, feliz de saber que fue de tu agrado. Que te mejores pronto.
Te deseo una maravillosa tarde

Gracias por tus deseos amigo,ahi voy ,la mejoria lenta,y si me agradan mucho tus trabajos siempre los visito a veces cuando no es porque no hay internet y eso a veces es por dias que ni se publica nada y yo aqui buscando ayudarme economicamente porque me he visto feo pero he salido del fango jajaja saludos y feliz nocheamigo

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13