Babyleaf harvester - Innovation and design at the service of agriculture

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Babyleaf harvester

Innovation and design at the service of agriculture


Screenshots

cocechadora final II.gif


Hunter's comment

¨Terrateck¨ a company dedicated to providing practical solutions to agriculture. The work of the farmer was never so easy, thanks to "Babyleaf harvester" a machine created to harvest leaves of vegetables.


Source: http://www.terrateck.com/en/vegetable-harvester/154-babyleaf-harvester.html

¨Babyleaf¨ an electronic advance harvester, the operator must only collect the leaves of vegetables that harvest the new ¨Babyleaf harvester¨

An innovative harvester, designed to optimize crop times and improve the quality of life of workers, collecting vegetables was never so pleasant.

This new machinery provides many benefits to the worker in the field, I invite you to see this innovative harvester work.


Link

http://www.terrateck.com/en/vegetable-harvester/154-babyleaf-harvester.html


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


@ bitrocker2020 thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my work
I wish you a great day

this harvester just look compact and good to use. I believe this will help the agriculture industry for sure.

@bboyady thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

Cheers.. my pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome hunt paisano. Don't know too much about harvesting but what I do know is that is important. Cool hunt!

@ jonsnow1983 the population growth grows too fast and it is very important that agriculture is prepared, more and more automated things will come out in order to meet the demands
thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a happy hunt

Very impressive how we have all these awesome machines to make our lives a bit easier.

@joalvarez thank you very much dear friend for this gara visit
I wish you a beautiful nights

Upvoted 100% , thank you for hunt ! amazing hunt babayleaf its plusly feature absolutely elecrronic !

@yasayanoluler thank you very much for the great support you give to my work and for appreciating what I present, you are very kind
I wish you a happy hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

thank you very much to all the people that make up the @steemhunt team for the great support they give to my work
I wish everyone a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73