WoodieHoo Brushing Teeth - app designed to encourage children in oral hygiene

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

WoodieHoo Brushing Teeth

app designed to encourage children in oral hygiene


Screenshots

anigifBrushing Teeth.mp4


Hunter's comment

Brushing¨Teeth¨ is a fun application designed to encourage children to oral hygiene.

The kids can play with the funny characters and be witnesses, how bad they look when they lack hygiene, this is enough to stimulate oral hygiene for children.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLdpojFlHFZ5DNnQNhia8Hg


Link

https://www.woodiehoo.com/#brushing-teeth



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

app looks nice. Do you develop apps yourself?

@ introvert-dime hello dear friend, thank you very much for this pleasant visit. unfortunately I'm not a developer
I wish you a wonderful day

it is necessary to teach our kids how to live a healthy life style cos it is what we teach them they will stick to, once they realise how bad it is is to have a bad teeth, they will take care of their teeth very well....Awesome hunt buddy

@burlarj Thank you very much dear friend, for appreciating and supporting my search, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my work.
I wish you a wonderful day

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

@monajam hello dear friend, Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Amigo @jlufer,que lindo video,mis nietecitas se deleitan viendolos,muy lindos saludos

@petrarodriguez hola querida amiga, me hace muy feliz leer tu comentario, espero que le guste el video a tu nieta
te deseo un maravilloso dia

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Thank you very much to the whole team for the enormous support they give to my post
I wish everyone a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87