Dobot Magician Robotic ARM V3 - Unique robotic arm writes, draws, engraves and prints 3d

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Dobot Magician Robotic ARM V3

Unique robotic arm writes, draws, engraves and prints 3d


Screenshots

anigifbrazorobot3d.gif


Hunter's comment

¨Dobot Magician Robotic ARM V3¨ is a robotic arm designed to make teaching ¨STEAM¨ (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) easier and more comprehensible, ideal for educators and students, it can be included in multiple teaching careers

The ¨Robotic ARM V3¨ is easy to use, designed so that children can operate, it can be operated in seven different ways ¨EEG, Bluetooth, WiFi, mobile, PC, gestures, joystick¨

¨Dobot Magician V3¨ is an excellent work tool, it makes possible its possibility of interchangeable pieces, which allows, write, draw, perform laser engraving and as if it were not enough to print in 3D

Its built-in laser engraves on various surfaces, "leather, kraft lining board and wood" your printer is as efficient as any 3 D printer, it can even print two colors. The stable robot arm allows students to draw and write with precision. It is not very expensive thinking about all its provision u $ s 1699


Link

https://www.robotlab.com/store/dobot-robotic-arm


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Cool

Very good robotic arm, this is very useful in teaching children.. Good description and videos are very instuitive.. Congratulations for your hunt!

@raulmz you are very kind, I appreciate your time in visiting and leave a good comment in my search
I wish you a happy hunt

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


@teamhumble Thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Really? Are you kidding me? :O

This is one of the best useful robots for a child of current age as this will help them to learn various things like writing, making designs and loads more.

@ikrahch hi how are you, thank you very much for appreciating my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Hi, I'm great. How about you? Let's connect with each other via discord app.

Do you have discord? I guess yes as I sent you a message out there. :P

Wow awesome tech that great consistent job in drawing and coloring with high precision. It helps to make the art possible for those who cant draw .

@sumanthp thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my product, you are very gentle
I wish you a great day

Great hunt there. A robot that is useful for many great things.

Pros

Design is not technical
A great tool for learning STEM
Useful tool art and printing.

Cons

None

@lemmybe thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a happy hunting

This is a great device and i love the functions , talking about the price i will say it is cool as long as it serves it’s functions

@dayjee Thank you very much for appreciating my search, I really appreciate the good comment
I wish you a happy hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt very grateful with all the great support you give to my work
I wish everyone a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86