Early Math & Number - teaching app for children understanding numbers

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Early Math & Number

teaching app for children understanding numbers


Screenshots

Early Math & Number.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Early¨ ¨Math¨ & ¨Number¨It is an application designed to teach basic principles of "mathematics" to children. By overcoming the challenges proposed by the teaching method, the child will learn the basics of mathematics

The teaching method is very effective, since children will learn while they play, teaching is based on games and stages, at first they will rely on simple methods, as they overcome the games and stages, the teaching will be intensified.

¨Early¨ ¨Math¨ as the name implies, the teaching is designed for young children, preschoolers or anyone with problems in learning. The application is available in the following versions.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=au.com.parrotfish.math1.edu
https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/parrotfish-early-maths/id1215105689


Link

http://parrotfish.com.au/game/number-for-kindergarten/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

hey can you fix the plagarism part. ..

¨Early Math¨ as the name implies, the teaching is designed for children from four to eight years of age, preschoolers or anyone with problems in learning mathematics. The application is available in the following versions.

is showing up on my checker. thanks man!

@teamhumble thank you very much for the opportunity to correct the text.
the observation has already been corrected

Early Math & Number is a great addition in the field of education. This app is healthy activity for kids so that they get awareness of numbers from early age.

@rabeel Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search you are very kind. I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a happy start to the week

For some reasons, mathematics has always been scary to many children.

I was a mathematics teacher and my strategy was to introduce some fun to my teaching...it worked.

Children will grow more interest in the subject with some fun, games and app like this.

@golddeejay Thank you very much dear friend for sharing your experience with all of us, you are very kind
I wish you a good week

Math subject is really hardest subject for me. Kids should learn on early stage to adapt the math subjects so they can easily understand in the future.

@venzam thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a prosperous week

thanks for the changes. verified.

@teamhumble Thank you dear friend for your kindness.
I wish you a wonderful week

Thank you @jlufer for another educational app. I am very weak in app and I wish I had this app when I was a kid. But this will benefit the new generation. Amazing hunt.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ arslan786 hello dear friend, thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search, you are very kind
If things have improved a lot in terms of teaching, children have many learning tools
I wish you a wonderful Sunday

Hey brother awesome application.Really I am appreciate.So wonderful hunt.Keep on

@ urme33 thank you very much dear friend for your kind words
I wish you a happy week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25