Fishing Calendar - app designed to successfully predict your favorite sport

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Fishing Calendar

app designed to successfully predict your favorite sport


Screenshots

anigifFishing Calendar.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Fishing¨¨Calendar¨ It is an application designed to successfully forecast your fishing day

The forecasting method is very effective, it is based on the conditions of the moon and the location of the sun, a technique widely used for these predictions

Be aware of the forecast of the moments and the place where the school of fish would be eating and ensure the success of your favorite sport.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgYWsQn2oGNZQuvmMudwAuw


Link

http://www.topapp.si/fishing-calendar/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow, it's a necessary app for a professional angler like me. I'm going to catch a big fish. Thank you for hunting a nice app.

@supergiant hello dear friend, happy that my search has been to your liking. I hope the app can help you catch that big fish. Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
I wish you a great day


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


@ bitrocker2020 Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a great day

Well, if this thing can turn fishing into "catching" I'm in 100% for sure! :)

@stillwater Thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
I wish you a great day

I am sure this app would be useful for people whose hobby is fishing.

@successforall without a doubt dear friend, it will be a great help to those who love this sport
Thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment.
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86