Hands On ASL - learning app for sign language communication

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hands On ASL

learning app for sign language communication


Screenshots

anigifHands On ASL.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Hands¨¨On¨¨ASL¨ It is an app for learning signs, designed for non-verbal communication. Ideal for anyone who needs or wants to learn the signs and have a conversation through the signs.

The application is easy to use and learn, the method used through the three-dimensional models facilitate learning, in addition to the different challenges and tests that must overcome, which makes an effective exercise in writing and expression.

I invite you to download ¨Hands¨¨On¨¨ASL¨ and check the difference with other similar applications.


Link

https://playnice.games/handsonasl.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Everyone can used it for learning about sign language.... Yeah that's formal communication now. The respect for non verbal communications in writing and expression, know what's the mean also feel deeply how to speak with them. It will bring loved to anyone in diversity.

@dwiitavita Thank you very much dear friend for your time in stopping and making this good comment. without doubts these types of applications are very useful and necessary to be more inclusive the lives of people who speak Sign Language
I wish you a good week dear friend

Communication is highly important now a days and there are various ways to communicate. I feel learning this is great addition to our communication and sometimes its very useful. I never thought that there could be an app to learn sign language communication. I have interest to learn it but have no time to attend classes. Now this hunt is quite useful for me and I am going try this app for sure. Its the hunt posted by you dear friend @jlufer
have a great day.

@ alokkumar121 Hello dear friend, I hope you find it very useful and easy to learn sign language, you never know when you may need to use this type of knowledge
I wish you a happy start, dear friend

Nice my dear friend and seems like an useful app to get a hold of sign language and don't know if I will ever need of it in the coming days but who knows might come in handy. Like the phase of the app starting from the easy part. Nice Hunt !

@ rehan12 You have a reason we never know when we can face a situation and know this type of communication. Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my dear friend search
I wish you a prosperous week

This is great, we use this to learn sign language to communicate with those with hearing and speech impediment. Great hunt

@eprolific Thank you very much dear friend for stopping you and leaving a comment. I wish you a wonderful day

I would definitely try to use these apps because it will play a very important role in my direction. I hope I can easily learn and thank you so much for presenting you an application that people may not know about how to use this app and These apps require the necessity of what I think people need and much more from my side

@ mamun123456 Thank you very much dear friend for looking and supporting my search, I appreciate heart the good comment
I wish you a prosperous week

I have a neighbor that is dumb but very good with sign language, I feel lost Atimes when he used hand to gesticulate what he is trying to say, I believe learning this app will help my communication with him.

@burlarj hello dear friend, that would be a very good action on your part. Congratulations.
Thank you very much for stopping and sharing this experience, I hope that the learning is good
I wish you a week propriera dear friend

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


@teamhumble Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a prosperous week

This application is not only great for the def but also for anyone interested in learning sign language. Awesome hunt!!

@cyberblock thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful week

communication apps is very common in this time. people choice this very easily cause they interest to learning different different language. overall nice. thanks for share.

@ shuvo35 Thank you very much for stopping and sharing your opinion about my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Sign language has been a better way for people who are deaf and dumb to interact with the world. Learning sign language will enable them feel more confident. An app to ensure every one communicates especially does who have no means of learning by payment or transport can have it at the comfort of an app.

@ tega-utos hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing an opinion about my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28