Kestrel - Unmanned aircraft designed for extreme exploration

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Kestrel

Unmanned aircraft designed for extreme exploration


Screenshots

anigifkestrel.gif


Hunter's comment

¨Autel Robotics¨ a company dedicated to design tools for the field of exploration, provide simple solutions to explore areas of large surfaces through its revolutionary and novel product ¨Kestrel¨

¨Kestrel¨ is a small unmanned plane, designed to explore large surfaces at high speed, ¨70 kmx H¨ with an electric flight autonomy of two hours, allowing mapping surfaces, taking pictures and filming.

¨Kestrel¨ is a "flying platform" that includes useful tools for data analysis, easy to use, its use is infinite, ideal for agriculture, exploring large-area plantations, visualizing natural disasters, performing rescue actions in extreme places , crew areas where it requires a security control. Etc.

Your flight is very safe, you can finish the flight, even if your propulsion fails, your hardware, electronics and software are built with an element of "industrial quality"


Link

https://www.autelrobotics.com/kestrel


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


@ bitrocker2020 thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

I thought this was a big plane at the beginning but then I saw it's actually more the size of a drone. Besides mapping surfaces I like that it could be used to sending supplies and medicine for humanitarian use.

@direwolf Thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my search.
I think it is a product with many purposes, especially for salvage in inospitos places, sending all kinds of supplies.
Thank you very much for appreciating my search
I wish you a happy hunt

This little drone or airplane is very amazing . It is very congratulates for scientests and engneers who made it . Thanks for this hunt

@nomannomi you are very kind dear friend, I appreciate your visit and comment to my search,
I wish you a happy hunt

Kestrel is interesting that it is small unmanned plane but it can explore large area with high speed for 2 hours. Great product. Thanks for sharing.

@feelsogood thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting my search, it seemed a lot
I wish you a happy ceceria

it is like a drone.. but this one is bigger than a drone and basically carries things not only camera.. wow it includes analytics oh the area it explored..Also, built with safety.. Its safety features guarantee the user to not worry even the propulsion system failed

@thinkingmind you are very kind dear friend, I appreciate the good comment, thank you very much for your time of visit
I wish you a great day

This one is a real explorer. Two hours of battery life, great speed as well. It can cover a massive area in a short time of period.

@dalzphoto thank you very much dear friend for this pleasant visit

I think this is wonderful hunt. Very nice design with extreme exploration able to provide super ride. The rider will get more pleasure with this. Super Speed 70 kmx H with safe.

@hafizullah thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my work, I appreciate a lot
I wish you a happy hunt

Lightly designed aircraft are very useful for many research. This research is in the interest of people. Thanks for the sharing.

@keyprado thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving a comment in my post
I wish you a happy hunting

great and useful features of this product:

  • small unmanned aircraft, designed to explore large, high-speed surfaces, ¨70 kmx H¨
  • allows surface mapping, taking pictures and recording.
  • useful for data analysis.
  • easy to use.
  • unlimited use.
  • ideal for agriculture.
  • explore large plantations
  • visualize natural disasters.
  • carry out rescue actions in extreme places.

@filzaart thank you very much for the detailed evaluation of my search I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunting

Kestrel is an amazing gadget which is used to explore/survey of large area. It attains a high speed of 70 km/hr. Great hunt

@kamchore thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my search, you are very kind
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77