Kidlo Coding - Initial coding app for children

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Kidlo Coding

Initial coding app for children


Screenshots

anigifKidlo Coding.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Kidlo¨ ¨Coding¨ It is an application designed to educate and introduce infants in the knowledge of "code" and "program".

The teaching method is based on the game, the children incorporate information and learn. The application is provided with different materials that provide information, help in learning, instructs to address conflicts and stimulates the "memory".

Source: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coding-games-for-kids-to-play/id1246265707?mt=8


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk648MRsOAP7uzD1HEqPC5


Link

https://www.kidlocoding.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Coding for kids is very much important nowadays. It's need of the hour and this app seems very helpful to educate our kids this knowledge from grass root level for their better role in future.

@rabeel Hello dear friend. in this type of teaching it is better to introduce it early, it is very good that children grow with these concepts. Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a week aprospera

This is an amazing app that helps your kids to learn about coding and program. This learning process is very helpful for kids to improve their learning skills.

@anayakhan Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day

Really a informative app, I have never saw this type technology for kids. Coding is not easy task. Hopefully it will helped.

@hazelalex Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my search. you are very gentle i appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

This application is very good given to children. They can play while learning basic coding. Nice Hunt!

@azwarrangkuti thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing your opinion about my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a prosperous week

¨Kidlo¨ ¨Coding¨ It is an application designed to educate and introduce infants

Infants?! are you serious? the priority should be to potty train them, not make them code. they can't go beyond gaga gugu. the app makes no sense to me. sorry.

@karamyog Hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing your opinion about my search.

Two years ago I would have thought like you

With the birth of my granddaughter I change the perspective of these things. Abigail is four years old and before she was two years old, she already managed all the functions of the tablet and the smart phone, now four years old, she records her own videos and edits them, she downloads applications and does amazing things by editing photographs. He does not know how to read, but when he looks at a book, he understands his title and can tell you a story about the images he sees in it. Today's children are born with incorporated knowledge. That's why these app do it very well.

However, I appreciate and respect your opinion.
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

This app helps children to know how to code at thier early age. Beautifully designed for young kids and even Teenagers too code. The good thing that it has many characters and games, so the kids will not be bored

@steemshiro thank you very much dear friend for passing and leave a wonderful comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

Very practical and clever teaching kids the art of coding through playing a game. Coding is going to be the new industry that is going to be massive in the future. I must admit I know nothing about this ,but would definitely get this for my grandson to play with when he is old enough. Great hunt.

@cryptoandcoffee Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing an opinion about my search, I appreciate it very much. you are very gentle
I hope it will be very helpful for your grandchild
I wish you a wonderful weekend

cool hunt mate.

I love this idea, we need practice our kids from their childhood about this kind of things which will surely help them in the future, as this coding app.

@ faizan-ashraf hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing your opinion with all of us, elsaber does not occupy space, so what you learn will undoubtedly be very beneficial
I wish you an excellent week

Coding and programming is an essential part of developing and improving child's thinking and analytical abilities. This is a fun and entertaining way to learn and understand the fundamentals of coding and programming for kids.

@dinsha Hello dear friend. happy to read your comment, I hope you are publishing again soon.
Thank you very much for stopping and leaving your opinion about my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a prosperous week

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

@monajam Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07