Makeblock App - designed to control all the robots in Makeblock

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Makeblock App

designed to control all the robots in Makeblock


Screenshots

anigifMakeblock App.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Makeblock¨ ¨App¨ It is an application to control all the robost designed by the company. From here you can give instructions of movements, define the driver of your liking, program new functions using block coding.


Source: https://www.makeblock.com/software/makeblock-app
It is a very simple application to use, you can choose several control modes, from a single button or the use of multiple, whatever the option chosen, children can make their robots incredibly fun things.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8Du3ES62iGgeckG4W9jC9w


Link

https://www.makeblock.com/software/makeblock-app



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

@jlufer, This one is epic. It would be a lot of fun for kids specially when they are together. Interesting to know that there are a lot of features including the one that allows creating your own robot and functions.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 69% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

@syedkashifhussai hello dear friend thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a great day

I think great device system for service companies. Thus such these companies provides all service by robots and they can control them easily thanks this app

@cryptoewp thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leave your opinion about my search
I wish you a great day

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 62.19% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


@ bitrocker2020 Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful week

wow amazing mac block app.This is an application to control all the robots designed by the APT company And there are many features.This is a very good thing because it can control all the robots.Thnks you are sharing good hunt post.

@ arslan.saleem hello dear friend, thank you very much for appreciating, supporting and commenting on my search, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day

WONDERFUL! This app is an unbelievably good app to control robots. Children would have fun with this app. They can make robots and control on their fingertips. I liked this multi-purpose app. Nice hunting!

@ikrahch Hello dear friend, happy that my search will be of your liking. Thank you so much for sharing your opinion
I wish you a wonderful day

It's a really interesting product, and the UI is intuitive and allows you to control a variety of robots. I think the kids will like it and I want to give it to my 6-year-old son as a gift. I think he will learn and become familiar with coding easily. It looks so fun. I really like it. Thank you for sharing!!

@ dmoons.kim hello dear friend, thank you very much for sharing this excellent evaluation and comment
I wish you a wonderful day

Makeblock is an intelligent app that has multiple control modes to control robots from building instructions to the pre set controls to programme robot movements. It is also very useful for children that helps them to code their robots to do anything they can imagine and learn them how to build step by step.

@anayakhan hello dear friend. Thank you very much for passing and leave a comment on my search, it is a very good application, no doubt the young people will appreciate the application .. you are very kind. I wish you a wonderful day

Jlufer great hunt wow. How expensive are these robots? Coz unless i can buy the machine, app's pretty much pointless.

@karamyog hello dear friend. the platform is based on teaching steem, to learn you have to acquire the products to assemble them, there are different types of robots, this is one of them ¨Makeblock Codey Rocky¨ in Amazon you can get it for US $ 4, a battery for a $ 9.00 are quite affordable prices, without doubt the most complex robots will have a higher value.
Thank you very much for your visit and the interez in my search
I wish you a great day

Amazing find @jlufer. when you have access on a app allows you to control all robots, its just amazing and awesome. it allows very easy to give feed or code for robotic movement.

@ zohaib336 hello dear friend I appreciate all your heart your kind words, many thanks for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a great day

Excellent hunt from you

Kids can create their own Robots very easily. Har they can learn and play . They enjoyed a lot .

Amazing find, Thanks for sharing.

@lavanyalakshman thank you very much dear friend for your kind words, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77