MiR100 - Efficient autonomous platform automates transport processes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MiR100

Efficient autonomous platform automates transport processes


Screenshots

anigifmir100.gif


Hunter's comment

¨Mobile Industrial Robots¨ a leading company in designing and manufacturing collaborative autonomous robots, easy to use and very efficient. Presents its new platform ¨MiR100¨

The ¨MiR100¨ is a platform robot designed to automate the transport of product or merchandise, reduce personnel costs, increase productivity and efficiency of the task


An autonomous and intelligent robot, part of a load base to perform the daily operation, at the end of the transport task, returns autonomously to its load base

¨MiR100¨ can transport any object up to 100Kg. Its base is suitable for adding modules or racks

A very secure platform, it can be moved even in the sales room, thanks to its sensors and cameras ¨ sensors and built-in cameras and sophisticated software ¨ with which you can identify any obstacle. Very easy to program and control, it can be done from the computer a tablet or a "smart phone"


Link

http://www.mobile-industrial-robots.com/en/products/mir100/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This robot seems very efficient and accountable in any provided task, absolutely impressive. Super hunto!

@ jonsnow1983 This company specializes in collaborative robots, they are very well designed, since they are designed to interact with people.
thank you very much for appreciating my search, I appreciate your comment very much
I wish you an excellent hunt

This is really excelent hunt.. I like the idea of the automation the transport of product.. It is great solution for big supermarkets.. Thanks for sharing.. wish you a great day..

@lordoftruth you are very kind dear friend, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search I wish you a great day

Great hunting..!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@pialejoana Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a happy hunting

pros

Secure for move anywhere
Build in camera and sensor make it more secure
Control by : Computer tablet and mobile

Cons

Never seen before

@salmannaqviMany thanks for stopping and making an evaluation of my product, it seemed a lot
I wish you a happy hunt

A Transport vehicle that can carry up to 100 pounds in weight. have an intelligent system. It can be used especially in auction houses. great help in transporting.

@gogona I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my search, you are very kind, thank you very much
I wish you a happy hunt

The future now

@billykeed thank you very much for your visit

Very cool and awesome hunt @jlufer ! I am positive some day robots will be doing anything and everything for us .The future jobs will be in creating and running them 🚀👽👽👽

Posted using Partiko Android

@karenmckersie hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and leave a comment. is true what you say, even today there are already autonomous robots working in many areas, industries, services, even in agriculture
I wish you a happy hunt

Yes for sure , I'm seeing more and more all the time😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhuntmuchas thank you for the great support you give to my work, I appreciate it very much
I wish everyone a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87