myHome Plus App - Application designed to have total control of the home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

myHome Plus App

Application designed to have total control of the home


Screenshots

anigifmyHome Plus App.mp4


Hunter's comment

Many mobile applications have recently emerged, some have control of the appliances, others of the closing of the doors, some of the cameras and those that handle the electric intercom. Now with ¨myHome Plus App¨ you have complete control of your home

¨myHome Plus App¨ was designed to take full control of all the smart products or services in your home. Living in a "smart house" is simpler, it has the control of the air conditioning of its rooms, the light and intensity of the same or the centralized closing of its doors

The use of the application is very simple, you do not need to install any extra system and others can share with all the members of the household, thanks to its "multiple users" system.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfHprY-TGNKni3pllPlE5kg


Link

http://new.vicinno.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wao this is great applictaion @jlufer because it can automate whole house from door to all home appliances. Great hunt.

@ afzaal4 Hello dear friend for appreciating, supporting and promoting my search, you are very kind
I share your opinion this is an outstanding app, designed to simplify even more the lives of people
I wish you a great day

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@joannewong Thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search.
I wish you a wonderful day

With just application we can fully control the house? Damn, I should let my mother know this app. She keeps commanding me what to do inside the house and its so tired to do😂. Great Hunt.

@venzam Hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment.
Be quiet, so are the great majority of mothers, they are always on us to do what you do domestic
I wish you a happy hunt

Does look like an improvement over some similar apps 😉

@ sallybeth23 Hello dear friend, thank you for passing. The good thing about this application is that you do not have to download several to control all your home, although it is not the only one, the idea is very good.
I wish you a great day

Feeling happy to see those kind of awesome apps. I read this apps advantage and feel My Home Plus Apps will be valuable for home service. Thanks @jlufer to share the great home related apps.

@magbilas hello dear friend, I appreciate your time that you have dedicated to my product. thank you very much for stopping and leaving this comment
I wish you a happy return

This is very cool, all in one, you can control everything by using your phone. This is the future, no one can deny it. Smart and efficient, I love it.

@erikah Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving your opinion about my product
I wish you a wonderful day

My pleasure, you too have a wonderful day :)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt I really appreciate the great support they give to my work, many thanks to all
have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82