Sight Words - app designed for the recognition and learning of words

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sight Words

app designed for the recognition and learning of words


Screenshots

anigifSight Words.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Sight Words¨ It is an application designed for the recognition and learning of words, intended for young children who begin reading, preschool, school start or those with problems to read or remember words.

The method of teaching the application is based on fun and play, children will learn while having fun playing. To complete the teaching, the infant must play six games and overcome twenty-two steps. In the first step, he will learn six words, the next step, twelve words and they will intensify as he overcomes the steps.

The games are different and in each one of them they will receive a very important teaching, the recognition and memorization of the words will be the success in the fluency that the children read, this method of teaching improves the concentration and the memory of the child, visually and the auditory.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv20NFmWY2Gzx5XKlt4oeMA


Link

http://parrotfish.com.au/game/app-sight-words/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

You're right @jlufer that childrens just wanna learn if they are fun and absolutely play. Because it's their world. So in this digital era today, everyone must build the different concepts app for make children interested with learning also playing. Sign words provided for it, combine about playing and learning for making the learning-teaching more interactive, fun and live.

@dwiitavita hello dear friend, I appreciate your words and the good comenatario.
thank you very much for the support you give to my searches
I wish you a wonderful day

Great app. This is the best site words game I have bought for my 4 year old son so far. Instructions are so easy to follow. And so many games to play

@steemshiro hello dear friend, it is good to know that your child is using this app. thank you very much for sharing this experience
I wish you a wonderful day

Love that the games use the same words my son is learning from at school. He seems to be learning new words every day. Far better than the learning apps I've seen used.

@hotasian thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my dear friend search
I wish you a great day

My son has been playing it for hours so far. Lots of different sight words games. Great for learning, practicing and remembering sight words.

@hotnimmi I really appreciate you stopping and sharing this experience with all of us. thank you
I wish you a great day


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


@ bitrocker2020 thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a day full of success

My 5 years old nephew struggled in identifying words so this app looks great for him, playing games and learning at the same time is very impressive. it also looks attractive for kids showing different cartoons with word games. hope to have a better time using this app with kids. cheers

@ muskan-haider Thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing this experience. I hope it will be useful to your nephew
I wish you a great day

As a part-time English teacher who uses phonic based ESL teaching, I have downloaded this to try with a couple of my very young new learners this week as learning 'sight' words is always tough.
I have to be honest and say that in the past, I have never been a fan of apps to help teach but with a couple of really difficult cases at the moment, I am going to reassess my position on this!
Will report back with my honest opinion.
Great hunt and thanks for sharing :-)

@ nathen007 Thank you very much dear friend for stopping you and sharing your experience related to my search. happy that it results from your desire and I hope it is very useful
I wish you a wonderful week

No se mucho de ingles,pero muy lindo y educativo ese juego de memoria me relaje mucho viendolo,gracias,@jlufer por tu trabajo tan bueno,saludos

@petrarodriguez Muchas gracias querida amiga por apreciar mi búsqueda
lo aprecio mucho
te deseo un feliz descanso

Thank you @jlufer for providing another amazing educational hunt. I am very amazed that technology is progressing very rapidly and many educational apps are created on daily basis. This app is very helpful for kids to learn words.

@ arslan786 You are very kind dear friend, thank you very much for the support you give to my searches
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25