SLIDE SMALL - Automatic vegetable harvester

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

SLIDE SMALL

Automatic vegetable harvester


Screenshots

anigifSLIDE SMALL.mp4


Hunter's comment

The work of agriculture is very exhausting and heavy, not all people are suitable for this type of work, there are heavier processes than others, one of which is the harvest of vegetables, which demands many hours of workers in positions that are harmful to health. With ¨SLIDE SMALL¨ harvesting vegetables will not be a task

¨SLIDE SMALL¨ It is a platform designed to harvest and collect automatically the leaves of vegetables, improving notoriously the quality of life of the farmers, a screen allows to visualize, control and establish the height of the cutting blades, this is essential for a task of excellence.


Link

https://www.hortech.it/en/prd/slide-small/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer


Do not forget to vote for witnesses, enter the link and collaborate with your vote, Support Steemhunt as a witness


Thank you very much for your support


To vote for your favorite witness, enter here



https://steemit.com/~witnesses





Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

@monajam thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Hey man that is a pretty smart harvester, Ive spent time on a farm when i was younger and i know how labour intensive it can b. This would def save you a lot of hard work! Nice find :))

@cyberblock Thank you very much for appreciating my dear friend search
I wish you a great day

Beautiful, compact and an easy to work from while operating space......... Not bad! I even like the green although I think other colors should be available if their not to enhance ones farm ;) What a benefit to farmers this is.

@stillwater thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search
I wish you a great day

The world should move towards the mechanical harvesters to grow more and more food to eradicate hunger from the world.

Thank you for sharing this hunt @jlufer

@itsmeshahheer thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my product, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Moved to the Hive platform.

@holovision I share your opinion, the engineers must advance in this direction
thank you very much for this pleasant visit

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much and all your team for appreciating and supporting my work
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29