Sounds Essentials - app strengthen children's listening skills through sounds

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sounds Essentials

app strengthen children's listening skills through sounds


Screenshots

anigifSounds Essentials.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Sounds¨ ¨Essentials¨ It is an application designed to strengthen and improve the auditory skills of children through the exploration of sounds.

The application has various activities designed to strengthen the auditory distinction through the different sounds that each thing possesses, stimulating the sonorous memory, when the child hears a sound, automatically associates it with an object.

The games proposed by the application are very fun, children listen to sounds and must associate the different objects of the following groups, sounds of fauna, equipment, vehicles or musical items. As children progress through games, they will improve their sound memories and strengthen their listening skills.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb4nZzsJuZQvr4rGcA3-zog


Link

https://www.soundsessentials.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sounds Essentials is the best educational app for the children that helps them to improve their sound recognition and listening skills in a fun and easy way and also enables them to differentiate between sounds. Good Hunt!

@anayakhan you are very kind dear friend to stop and share an opinion about my search
I wish you a wonderful day

This is without a doubt the best app I have come across for children with special needs related to sounds recognition and listening skills. My son signs for more as soon he completes one set of sounds

@hotasian many sgracias dear friend for appreciating my search, it is good to know that it is a very useful platform
I wish you a prosperous day

Very nice, through sound is easy way . Kids understand well while learning & listening sound. I like the way, feel like parents take good things for kids.

@hazelalex hello dear friend I appreciate the time you take to visit and comment on my search
I wish you a beautiful day

This app is simple with great picture and sounds. It is easy for kindergarteners to use on their own and will help them know how to identify between different sounds

@videobooster many garcias dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you great day

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


@teamhumble Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a prosperous week

Great application to teach children about various types of sounds. It can also increase their vocabulary about something new.

@azwarrangkuti Hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing your opinion about my search
I wish you a prosperous week

Good listner is always good speaker. So listening is the first step. This app tackles the task of improving listening skills quite nicely.

@xabi heart appreciation the time to visit and discuss my search, these according to all your words
I wish you a great day dear friend

This is really perfect for kids to by adapting on it. Good listener which are the one who will understand easily.

@venzam I appreciate the comment dear friend, very accurate words
I wish you a wonderful day

wow this are very innovative. actually i always like this type of educational apps. cause this are very helpful. if we use it, then our kids easily learning basic knowledge. thanks to share this.

@ shuvo35 thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search
you are very gentle
I wish you a great week

wow this are very innovative. actually i always like this type of educational apps. cause this are very helpful. thanks to share this.

@ rofik4 thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34