NuEyes e2 - Virtual Reality Device for the Visually Impaired

in #steemhunt5 years ago

NuEyes e2

Virtual Reality Device for the Visually Impaired


Screenshots

ezgif-1-7d7b5973e3d5.mp4

54480d180d4b5dc182480f99add46d99.jpg
View Image
e2-low-vision-electronic-magnifier-rear.jpg
View Image
NuEyes-e2-1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

NuEyes e2 is a virtual reality device like no other and is capable of delivering a double 3K quality that will allow visually impaired people to have a highly immersive and entertaining experience. It also has a color magnification system that will help people to have a better visualization of colors allowing them to see things that before were extremely difficult for them.


Link

https://nueyes.com/products/nueyes-e2/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I find this as a very useful and helpful product for the visually impaired. An easy to use device that is opening a new world for the people in need. By the costumers sayings, the visually impaired people using this device, can recognize faces, colors, read clearly and more advantages that the other technologies were not able to achieve at this point. Excellent hunt!

What a great product. I wish it was 4K instead of being just 3K. But it's still a good resolution. Text price is kind of high. But they temporarily make it up with $1300 price reduction.

  • 101 degree Field of View
  • Easy to use 3 Button Control
  • Magnification up to 18x
  • 4 hour battery
  • OCR/Text to Speech

These are all great features. They could also try to make the device much smaller I size. I'd just view this as an early stage product and be happy that someone is trying to do some new things.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Thanks for sharing thus great hunt I was curious about these. I'll def. Check them out should I encounter then somewhere. I do wish assistive technology could be more affordable for the general public to purchase. I doubt even DBVI could reconcile the expense. Please keep sharing all of your great finds!

Thanks for this. I have the esight, and I wish I had this instead. It looks we better, has more functionality, and isn’t nearly as cumbersome as the easier. It’s also less than half the price! Had I know about this 2 years ago. Great hunt

I really like the look and functionality of these. I would really like to have something like these to help out with see the virtual at work. The earbuds however, complicate things as I already wear an earpiece forwatching tv. Would be perfect if they had a small speaker that could be used optionally.

That is a great hunt I'll have to see if anyone in my local area offers demonstrations. Glad I could probably check with new eyes see you they won't send out a trial pair.

Nice Hunt👆
Good job @josalarcon2, NuEyes e2 is good aid to help people with visually impaired to see things clearly especially things that are extremely difficult for they to see and also a magnifier .

Keep it up💕

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87